Meet Our Staff

St. Clair Shores Adult & Community Education

Ms. Robin Dennis- Data Processing

Phone: 586-285-8775  Email: rdennis@lsps.org

Ms. Diane Dymczyk-Guidence Counselor for Adult HSC and North Lake High School

Phone: 586-285-8768  Email: ddymczyk@lsps.org

Ms. Erin Fournier- Enrichment & Credit Recovery Coordinator

Phone: 586-285-8885   Email: efournier@lsps.org

Ms. Lorraine Goeminne- Adult Education Paraprofessional/ABE-HSE Instructor

Phone: 586-285-8888   Email: lgoeminne@lsps.org

Ms. Laura Hobbs- Academic Coordinator

Phone: 586-285-8871   Email: lhobbs@lsps.org

Ms. Beth Isham- Bookkeeper

Phone: 586-285-8886  Email: bisham@lsps.org

Mr. Chad Johnson- North Lake High School Principal

Phone: 586-285-8789  Email: cjohnson@lsps.org

Mr. Gerrit Ketelhut- Career Navigator

Phone: 586-285-8873 Email:gketelhut@lsps.org


Ms. Sharon Malinowski- Early Childhood Coordinator

Phone: 586-285-8570   Email: smalinowski@lsps.org

Ms. Wrayjean Peck- Assistant Director, Grants/Technology Division

Phone: 586-285-8889  Email: wpeck@lsps.org

Ms. Karen Szep- Human Resources

Phone: 586-285-8884  Email: kszep@lsps.org

Ms. Becky Whitfield- Director, St. Clair Shores Adult & Community Education

Phone: 586-285-8883  Email: bwhitfield@lsps.org


Adult Education Teachers

Ms. Sherilyn Bahnweg: English as a Second Language (ESL) Teacher                                                                                                                                     

Phone: 586-285-8872  Email: sbahnweg@lsps.org

Mr. James Feldman: ABE-High School Equivalency (GED) Teacher                                                                                                                                      

Email: jfeldman@lsps.org

Ms. Lorraine Goeminne: ABE-High School Equivalency Teacher (GED)/Adult Education Paraprofessional
 

Phone: 586-285-8888 Email: lgoeminne@lsps.org

Ms. Barbara Beach: High School Completion/Credit Recovery
 

Email: bbeach@lsps.org

Mr. Larry Kalmar: High School Equivalency (GED)

Ms. Jennifer Machewich: High School Equivalency (GED)/High School Completion/Credit Recovery
 

Email: jmachewich@lsps.org